Закажите онлайн

НОМЕРА

СТАНДАРТНЫЙ НОМЕР

Двухместный номер подходящий для пар или одиночного проживания.
с удобными креслами для отдыха, душевой комнатой и керамическими полами. Услуги включают в себя: кондиционер, сейф, холодильник, принадлежности для чая/кофе, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, телефон, радио, будильник.

Площадь номера: ок. 20 кв.м.
 

НОМЕР ПОЛУЛЮКС

Роскошные и просторные комнаты, великолепно оформленные в аутентичном испанском стиле, с керамическими полами. Подходящие для одно- или двухместного размещения, они также могут быть оборудованы для трехместного или семейного проживания. В каждом номере есть двуспальная кровать, удобный гостиный уголок и отдельная душевая комната. Кроме того, в номерах: кондиционер, сейф, холодильник, принадлежности для чая/кофе, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, телефон, радио, будильник.
Площадь номера: ок. 29 кв.м.

ПОЛУЛЮКС

Очаровательный, великолепно обставленный люкс с аутентичным испанским декором и керамическим полом. Подходит для двухместного или одноместного размещения. В каждом люксе есть двуспальная кровать, гостиная и ванная комната. Кроме того, в номерах: кондиционер, сейф, холодильник, принадлежности для чая/кофе, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, телефон, радио, будильник.
Площадь номера: ок. 31 кв.м.

ЛЮКС

Просторный и роскошный люкс с аутентичным испанским декором и керамическими полами. Подходит для четырех человек. В каждом люксе есть двуспальная кровать, просторная гостиная и отдельная душевая комната. Кроме того, в номерах: кондиционер, сейф, холодильник, принадлежности для чая/кофе, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, телефон, радио, будильник.
Площадь номера: ок. 51 кв.м.

КОРОЛЕВСКИЙ ЛЮКС

Роскошный люкс королевского размера с просторной спальней и гостиной оформлен в традиционном испанском стиле. В люксе могут разместиться до 4 человек, полы выложены керамической плиткой. В спальне установлена двуспальная кровать и большая ванна-джакузи. Кроме того, в номерах: кондиционер, сейф, холодильник, принадлежности для чая/кофе, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, телефон, радио, будильник.
Площадь номера: ок. 70 кв.м.

Book Online

ROOMS

STANDARD ROOM

Twin-bedded accommodation suitable for couples or single occupancy.
with comfortable seating for relaxation, a suite shower room and ceramic-tiled floors. Facilities include: air conditioning, safe, refrigerator, tea & coffee-making facilities, flat-screen TV with cable channels, telephone, radio, alarm clock.

Room size: approx. 20 sq.m.

DE LUXE ROOM

Luxurious and spacious rooms, superbly designed in authentic Spanish décor, with ceramic-tiled floors. Suitable for single or double occupancy, they can also be adapted for triple or family occupancy. Each room has a double bed, a comfortable seating area and an en suite shower room. In addition, facilities include: air conditioning, safe, refrigerator, tea & coffee-making facilities, flat-screen TV with cable channels, telephone, radio, alarm clock.
Room size: approx. 29 sq.m.

JUNIOR SUITE

Charming, superbly fitted suite with authentic Spanish décor and ceramic-tiled floors. Suitable for dual or single occupancy. Each suite has a double bed, a lounge area and an en suite bathroom. In addition, facilities include: air conditioning, safe, refrigerator, tea & coffee-making facilities, flat-screen TV with cable channels, telephone, radio, alarm clock.
Room size: approx. 31 sq.m.

SUITE

Spacious and luxurious suite with authentic Spanish décor and ceramic-tiled floors. Suitable for up to four occupants. Each suite has a double bed, a spacious lounge and an en suite shower room. In addition, facilities include: air conditioning, safe, refrigerator, tea & coffee-making facilities, flat-screen TV with cable channels, telephone, radio, alarm clock.
Room size: approx. 51 sq.m.

DE LUXE SUITE

King-size luxurious suite with a spacious bedroom and lounge, designed in traditional, authentic Spanish décor. The suite can accommodate up to 4 persons and has ceramic-tiled floors. The bedroom has a double bed and a large Jacuzzi bath. In addition, facilities include: air conditioning, safe, refrigerator, tea & coffee-making facilities, flat-screen TV with cable channels, telephone, radio, alarm clock.
Room size: approx. 70 sq.m.

ECONOMY QUAD

Room for up to 4 guests, twin bed, sofa bed, seating area, coffee set, shower, air conditioning, safe, telephone, fridge, flat screen TV, cable channels, radio, alarm clock and tiled floor. About 29 square meters.

ECONOMY TRIPLE

Room for up to 4 guests, twin bed, sofa bed, seating area, coffee set, shower, air conditioning, safe, telephone, fridge, flat screen TV, cable channels, radio, alarm clock and tiled floor. About 23 square meters.

FAMILY ROOM

Family room with 2 bedrooms, suitable for up to 4 guests, a room with twin bed and a room with sofa bed, seating area, coffee set, shower, air conditioning, safe, telephone, refrigerator, flat screen TV, cable channels, radio, clock Alarm and tiled floor. About 32 square meters.

STUDIO

Studio room, suitable for up to 3 guests, twin bedded room, sofa bed, sitting area, coffee set, shower, air conditioning, safe, telephone, fridge, flat screen TV, cable channels, radio, alarm clock and tiled floor. About 30 square meters.